Von Mensch zu Mensch

Geschäftsleitung

Christoph Sprenger
Leitung Druckerei
Tel. direkt: 071 913 47 43
E-Mail: christoph.sprenger@zehnder.ch

 

Geschäftsleitung

Remo Schoch
Leitung Verkauf
Tel. direkt: 071 913 47 66
E-Mail: remo.schoch@zehnder.ch

 

Remo Schoch, Geschäftsführer, Leitung Verkauf

Administration

Letizia Silvestri
Administration
Tel.: 071 913 47 11
E-Mail: letizia.silvestri@zehnder.ch

 

Zehnder-Personen-Letizia-Silvestri

Administration

Denise Abbt
Administration
Tel.: 071 913 47 11
E-Mail: denise.abbt@zehnder.ch

 

Zehnder-Personen-Denise-Abbt

Kundenberatung

Walter Lendi
Kundenberater
Tel. direkt: 071 913 47 34
E-Mail: walter.lendi@zehnder.ch

 

Kundenberatung

Marta Yoken
Verkauf Aussendienst

Mobile: 079 152 79 80
Tel. direkt: 071 913 47 64
E-Mail: marta.yoken@zehnder.ch

Zehnder-Personen-Marta-Yoken

Kundenberatung

Marc Mosberger
Kundenberater
Tel. direkt: 071 913 47 45
E-Mail: marc.mosberger@zehnder.ch

 

Produktion

Jörg Henzelmann
Leitung Prepress
Tel. direkt: 071 913 47 52
E-Mail: joerg.henzelmann@zehnder.ch

Produktion

Ante Prljevic
Leitung Produktion
Tel. direkt: 071 913 47 78
E-Mail: ante.prljevic@zehnder.ch

 

Zehnder-Personen-Ante-Prljevic

Projekte / Marketing

Luca Conconi
Projektleiter
Tel. direkt: 071 913 47 58
E-Mail: luca.conconi@zehnder.ch

 

Luca Conconi, Projektleiter

Logistik / Immo-Service

Guido Koch
Tel.: 071 913 47 11
E-Mail: guido.koch@zehnder.ch

 

 

Eigentümerfamilie

Jacqueline und Andreas Zehnder
Tel.: 071 913 47 11
E-Mail: andreas@zehnder.ch
E-Mail: jacqueline@zehnder.ch